links to peruse to cure the monday blues

IMG_5917It was a great weekend, very productive, with all kinds of things getting checked off my to-do list, and I still managed to spend time with friends. Even though I’m feeling rested and ready for the week ahead, there’s just something about Monday’s…

Here are some of my favorite links to ease you into the work week:

1. Hilarious interview with a child hairdresser (Gawker.com)

2. I wonder if I have a doppelganger out there… (Twistedsifter.com)

3. In the future (now), we can live without hearts (vimeo.com)

4. History in colour (twentytwowords.com)

5. Best job rejection ever! (cheezburger.com)

6. Cats in tights (need I say more?) (thepoke.co.uk)

7. An invisible bike helmet (jalopnik.com)

8. If paintings could talk, this is what they’d say (sploid.gizmodo.com)

Leave a Reply

