Graveyard Dip

Graveyard Dip

Here’s what I contributed to my office’s Halloween potluck. I got the idea here (but I left out the chicken and olives.)

It was a big hit visually, but not so much when it came to being eaten. I guess people felt bad about ruining the little scene… Or perhaps graveyards aren’t appetizing…  Or maybe it was that the lettuce on top hid all the goodness underneath. Once I got rid of the little characters and added a spoon it generated more interest.

A cute idea though!

Leave a Reply

