Outfit Library

Outfit Library

I am not a morning person. I’ve been known to hit the snooze button until there is barely enough time to throw on some clothes and brush my teeth before running out the door. Getting dressed in the morning is usually a task that results in outfits I don’t really like and regret a few hours later. In an attempt to resolve this I’ve taken to doing a seasonal “outfit day”, where I go through all my clothes and try to come up with some new ideas. It’s great because it usually results in purging things I’m not wearing anymore and also helps me figure out where the gaps in my wardrobe are. The best part? I keep an outfit library album on my iphone so I can pick out what to wear in the morning from the comfort of my bed!

4 thoughts on “Outfit Library

  1. Clever! I definitely plan “3 days out” for outfits. I hang them on my bathroom door with accessories and all. What I haven’t thought of was to take a pic for future reference. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

